The Commission is Chaired by Gamini Marapana PC and the other members of the Commission are, Secretary to the Treasury, S. R. Attygalle, Water Supply Ministry Secretary Dr. Priyath Bandu Wickrama, Former Board of Investment Chairman Saliya Wickramasuriya, Orel Corporation Chairman and Managing Director Kushan Kodituwakku, Mercantile Investment and Finance Managing Director Gerard Ondaatjie,McLarens Group Chairman and Managing Director Rohan De Silva